

SMHS Student Council 2021 - 2022

Student Body Officers

Adam Smart Student Body President

Dylan Totherow Student Body Vice President

Connor Adams Student Body Treasurer Gerardo Valenzuela Student Body Secretary

Commissioners

Eunice Yatus Historian

Emma VanDerTorn/Hailey Todd **Publicity Commissioner**

Jake Janzen/Alyia Garrett

Assembly Commissioners

Mackenzie Nielsen/Keegan Burris

Video Commissioners

Ryan Cantrill Service Commissioner Landon Madeya Member at Large

Class Officers

Senior Class Class of 2022

Tatum Jaeger

Jonny Arnott Vice President

Kelci Connolly

Treasurer

President

Alex Deines

Secretary

Kahlia Lemmon

Rylee Coons Senator

Senator

Iunior Class Class of 2023

Braedon Bergstrom President

Luke Malamas

Rex Underhill

Vice President Treasurer

Bailey Piska

Secretary

Davis Muller

Senator

Sophomore Class

Class of 2024

Hana Chung

President

Alex Milam Vice President **Braydon Matyniak**

Treasurer

Tiana Gabaldon

Secretary

Rylee Heapy Senator

Lena McCall

Senator

Freshman Class Class of 2025

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Senator

Faculty Advisors

Mrs. Arkin Student Council

Mr. Rizer Senior Class Mrs. Berge Junior Class

Ms. Roddy Sophomore Class

Mrs. Monk Freshmen Class